Is Nucleus-field progress useful to chemists?

Hello, I am a theoretical physicist who has detailed positions for all protons in all elements. How can Q-chem accept 3D coordinates of nuclear protons and neutrons? The nuclear structures are described in my books: “Charge distributions on the nuclei” on Amazon ($4 for the phosphorus , sulfur and chlorine data set) The hardcover book has 118 elements on 535 pages. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09G4KSRH4
“Nuclear Structure from sphere stacking” is 124 pages about the nuclear structure theory (The Static Nucleus Theory of the Face-Armored Cubic Lattice).
There is a digital file with all elements’ proton and neutron coordinates, for free, called: nuclei_118_C.xyz
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1pJkovzAT4goeo_SZItBgb1D1o5Fy6ts_/view
My website gives some descriptions: https://pyramidalcube.blogspot.com/ I hope to change the open source software of Q-chem to connect nuclear protons to molecular electrons.
Carbon has 2 planes of protons to make graphite. Nitrogen has 3 protons that are prominent for a triple bond. Iron has 2 rings of protons for magnetic properties. Are nuclear proton positions useful to chemists?

Hello Alan,
The version of quantum mechanics that is implemented in Q-Chem assumes that the nuclei are point charges with no internal structure.

Hello J. Herbert,